

# **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS**

1 S. Main St., 9th Floor Mount Clemens, Michigan 48043 586-469-5125 FAX 586-469-5993 macombcountymi.gov/boardofcommissioners

## JANUARY 13, 2011

# NOTICE OF MEETING

There will be a meeting of the **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS** on Thursday, January 20, 2011, at <u>7 p.m.</u>, on the 9th Floor of the County Administration Building, in the Commissioners' Board Room, Mount Clemens.

(Invocation this month is by Commissioner Toni Moceri)

# TENTATIVE AGENDA

1. Presentation of Resolution to Honorable Donald Miller (Carabelli)

#### 2. **RESOLUTIONS**:

- a) Commemorating the 15<sup>th</sup> Anniversary of The Village of Peace Manor (offered by Smith; currently being developed)
- 3. 2011-12 Committee Assignments (to be provided)
- 4. 2011 Committee Meeting Schedule (to be provided)

In addition to the agenda items listed, a committee report(s) is anticipated from the following committee meetings: Rules, January 14 and 18.

Any other matters that require Full Board consideration and the reports listed above will be attached to your official Full Board agenda.

Corinne Bedard Committee Reporter

Don Brown - District 13

Brian Brdak - District 14

Keith Rengert - District 15

Carey Torrice - District 16

### MACOMB COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Andrey Duzyj - District 1 Marvin E. Sauger - District 2 Phillip A DiMaria - District 3 Loni Moceri - District 4 Susan L. Doherty - District 5 Sue Rocca - District 7 David Flynn - District 8 Robert Mijac - District 9 Ken Lampar - District 10 Ed Szczepanski - District 11 AISSIONERS Paul Gieleghern District 19 Chairman James L. Carabelli - District 12 Kathy Toeoo District 20 Vice Chair

Ed Bruley - District 17 Dana Camphous-Peterson - District 18 Irene M. Kepler - District 21 Frank Accavitti Jr. - District 22 Joan Flynn District 6 Sergeant-Al-Atms

William A. Crouchman - District 23 Michael A. Boyle - District 24 Kathy D. Vosburg - District 25 Jeffery S. Sprys - District 26