E INICHICATOR AND A STREET OF THE STREET OF

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

1 S. Main St., 9th Floor Mount Clemens, Michigan 48043 586.469.5125 FAX 586.469.5993 macombcountymi.gov/boardofcommissioners

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

REGULAR SESSION WITH A SPECIAL AGENDA

FRIDAY, APRIL 20, 2012, 9 A.M.

SPECIAL AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- Roll Call
- 4. Adoption of Agenda
- 5. Public Participation (five minutes maximum per speaker, or longer at the discretion of the Chairperson related only to issues contained on the agenda)
- 6. Review Applications/Interview Applicants and Select Advisory Compensation Committee Members

(list of applicants is attached)

- 7. New Business
- 8. Public Participation (five minutes maximum per speaker or longer at the discretion of the Chairperson)
- Roll Call
- 10. Adjournment

MACOMB COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Kathy D. Vosburg District 8 Chair Marvin E. Sauger District 2 Vice Chair Fred Miller District 9 Sergeant-At-Arms

Toni Moceri – District 1 Phillip A DiMaria- District 3 David Flynn - District 4 Ray Gralewski- District 5

James L. Carabelli - District 6 Don Brown- District 7 Roland Fraschetti- District 10 Kathy Tocco- District 11 Bob Smith- District 12 Joe Sabatini- District 13

APPLICANTS FOR ADVISORY COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

Paul Boone

Jacob Femminineo, Jr.

David Gagnon

Donald Gillespie

Simon Haddad

John Holeton

Roger Holtslander

Eugene Hom

Phil Hunsberger

Jared Maynard

Mary Rastigue

Karl Rutledge

Grace Shore

Scott Simmons

Steve Stephens

James Tignanelli

Frank Vogt

Linda Wasche

David Alan Wilemski

Linda Wilemski

Otto Adam Wilhelm

Thomas Zager

Dennis Zielinski