

# **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS**

1 S. Main St., 9<sup>th</sup> Floor Mount Clemens, Michigan 48043 586.469.5125 FAX 586.469.5993 macombcountymi.gov/boardofcommissioners

## **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS**

#### **REGULAR SESSION WITH A SPECIAL AGENDA**

### WEDNESDAY, MAY 23, 2012, 10 A.M.

### **SPECIAL AGENDA**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Roll Call
- 4. Adoption of Agenda
- 5. Public Participation (five minutes maximum per speaker, or longer at the discretion of the Chairperson related only to issues contained on the agenda)
- 6. Executive Session to Discuss Pending Litigation
- 7. Possible Action Pertaining to Pending Litigation
- 8. New Business
- 9. Public Participation (five minutes maximum per speaker or longer at the discretion of the Chairperson)
- 10. Roll Call
- 11. Adjournment

#### MACOMB COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Kathy D. Vosburg District 8 Chair Marvin E. Sauger District 2 Vice Chair Fred Miller District 9 Sergeant-At-Arms

Toni Moceri – District 1
Phillip A DiMaria- District 3

David Flynn - District 4 Ray Gralewski- District 5

James L. Carabelli - District 6 Don Brown- District 7 Roland Fraschetti- District 10 Kathy Tocco- District 11 Bob Smith- District 12 Joe Sabatini- District 13