

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

1 S. Main St., 9th Floor Mount Clemens, Michigan 48043 586.469.5125 ~ Fax: 586.469.5993 www.macombBOC.com

PUBLIC HEARING

ON THE FY 2015 RECOMMENDED BUDGET

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 11, 2014

FINAL AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Roll Call
- 4. Call for Public Comments (three times)
- 5. Roll Call
- 6. Adjournment

MACOMB COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

David J. Flynn – Board Chair District 4 Kathy Tocco – Vice Chair District 11 Mike Boyle – Sergeant-At-Arms District 10

Toni Moceri – District 1Marvin SaDon Brown – District 7Kathy Vo

Marvin Sauger – District 2 Kathy Vosburg – District 8

Veronica Klinefelt – District 3 Fred Miller – District 9 Robert Mijac - District 5 Bob Smith – District 12 James Carabelli – District 6 Joe Sabatini – District 13