

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

1 S. Main St., 9th Floor Mount Clemens, Michigan 48043 586.469.5125 ~ Fax: 586.469.5993 www.macombBOC.com

NOTICE OF MEETING

There will be a meeting of the **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS** on Thursday, June 25, 2015, at 7 p.m., on the 9th Floor of the County Administration Building, in the Commissioners' Board Room, Mount Clemens.

(Invocation this month is by Commissioner Don Brown)

PRELIMINARY AGENDA

- 1. Correspondence from Executive
- 2. <u>Presentation of Proclamations</u>:
 - a) Wayne Oehmke (Board Chair Flynn)
 - b) Jan Robertjohn (Commissioner Sabatini)
 - c) Volunteer Award Winners

3. COMMITTEE REPORTS:

- a) Infrastructure/Economic Development, June 23 (to be provided)
- b) Finance, June 24 (to be provided)
- 4. Board Chair's Report (to be provided)

nine B. J. J

Corinne Bedard Committee Reporter

MACOMB COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

David J. Flynn – Board Chair District 4 Kathy Tocco – Vice Chair District 11 Steve Marino – Sergeant-At-Arms District 10

Andrey Duzyj – District 1 Don Brown – District 7

Marvin Sauger – District 2 Kathy Vosburg – District 8

Veronica Klinefelt – District 3 Fred Miller – District 9 Robert Mijac - District 5 Bob Smith – District 12 James Carabelli – District 6 Joe Sabatini – District 13