

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

1 S. Main St., 9th Floor Mount Clemens, Michigan 48043 586.469.5125 ~ Fax: 586.469.5993 www.macombBOC.com

NOTICE OF MEETING

There will be a meeting of the **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS** on Thursday, August 6, 2015, **IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING A MEETING OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE WHICH BEGINS AT 9 A.M.,** on the 9th Floor of the County Administration Building, in the Commissioners' Board Room, Mount Clemens.

PRELIMINARY AGENDA

1. Correspondence from Executive

2. COMMITTEE REPORTS:

- a) Government Operations, August 4 (to be provided)
- b) Justice & Public Safety, August 5 (to be provided)
- c) Finance, August 6 (to be provided)

nº B.C

Corinne Bedard Committee Reporter

MACOMB COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

David J. Flynn – Board Chair District 4 Kathy Tocco – Vice Chair District 11 Steve Marino – Sergeant-At-Arms District 10

Marvin Sauger – District 2 Kathy Vosburg – District 8 Veronica Klinefelt – District 3 Fred Miller – District 9 Robert Mijac - District 5 Bob Smith – District 12 James Carabelli – District 6 Joe Sabatini – District 13

Andrey Duzyj – District 1 Don Brown – District 7