

## **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS**

1 S. Main St., 9th Floor Mount Clemens, Michigan 48043 586.469.5125 ~ Fax: 586.469.5993 www.macombBOC.com

## **NOTICE OF MEETING**

There will be a meeting of the **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS** on Thursday, September 24, 2015, at 7 p.m., on the 9th Floor of the County Administration Building, in the Commissioners' Board Room, Mount Clemens.

## PRELIMINARY AGENDA

To Deliberate Such Items as May Require Consideration Due to Executive Actions 1. and Decisions

> **Corinne Bedard Committee Reporter**

## MACOMB COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

David J. Flynn - Board Chair District 4

Kathy Tocco - Vice Chair

Steve Marino - Sergeant-At-Arms District 10

District 11

Andrey Duzyj - District 1 Marvin Sauger - District 2 Don Brown - District 7

Kathy Vosburg - District 8

Veronica Klinefelt - District 3 Fred Miller - District 9

Robert Mijac - District 5 Bob Smith - District 12

James Carabelli - District 6 Joe Sabatini - District 13