

District 1 – Andrey Duzyj District 2 – Marv Sauger District 3 – Veronica Klinefelt District 5 – Rob Mijac District 6 – Jim Carabelli District 7 – Don Brown District 8 – Kathy Vosburg District 9 – Fred Miller District 12 – Bob Smith District 13 – Joe Sabatini

MEETING NOTICE

DATE/TIME: Thursday, September 15, 2016 7 p.m.

COMMITTEE: Full Board

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS: Board Chair Flynn and Vice-Chair Tocco

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: <u>Committee of the Whole</u>

LOCATION: Room 126, Oakland University / Anton Frankel Center, 20 S. Main Street Mount Clemens, MI

PRELIMINARY AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Roll Call
- 4. Invocation by Commissioner Marino
- 5. Adoption of Agenda
- 6. Approval of Minutes dated **September 8, 2016**

(to be provided)

- 7. Public Participation
 (Five minutes maximum per speaker, or longer at the discretion of the Chairperson, related only to issues on the agenda)
- 8. Correspondence from Executive
- 9. Review of Comprehensive Annual Financial Report for Year Ended December 31, 2015 / (attached)
 David Herrington, Partner; Lisa Manetta, CPA, CFE, Audit Partner; Steve Smigiel, Finance Director
- 10. Committee Reports:
 - a. Infrastructure and Economic Development, September 13
 b. Finance, September 14
 (to be provided)
 (to be provided)
- 11. Approve FY 2017 September Year-End Funds Continuing Appropriations Ordinance (attached)
- 12. Board Chair Report (to be provided)
- 13. Ethics Ordinance / Scott Smith, Independent Counsel
- 14. New Business
- 15. Public Participation
 (Five minutes maximum per speaker, or longer at the discretion of the Chairperson, related only to issues on the agenda)
- 16. Roll Call
- 17. Adjournment