MACOMB COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS PUBLIC HEARING PROPOSED 2003 COUNTY BUDGET

The Macomb County Board of Commissioners met at 9:00 a.m. on December 11, 2002 at the Macomb County Board of Commissioners Conference Room, Mount Clemens. Chairman Hertel, called the meeting to order and the following members were present:

Marvin Sauger	District 2
Phillip A. DiMaria	District 3
Jonathan Lafferty	District 4
Dennis Olshove	District 5
Joan Flynn	District 6
Sue Rocca	District 7
Diana J. Kolakowski	District 8
Robert Mijac	District 9
Philis DeSaele	District 10
Ed Szczepanski	District 11
Peter J. Lund	District 12
Don Brown	District 13
Nicholyn A. Brandenburg	District 15
William Revoir	District 16
Bobby L. Hill	District 17
Michael C. Sessa	District 18
James M. Perna	District 19
Nancy M. White	District 20
Leonard Haggerty	District 21
Elizabeth Slinde	District 22
Robert M. Sawicki	District 23
Roland R. Fraschetti	District 24
Peggy A. Kennard	District 25

MOMENT OF SILENCE

Commissioner Sauger requested a moment of silence for former Macomb County Sheriff, Lester A. Almstadt.

Commissioner Lund requested a moment of silence for Shelby Township Trustee, Kirby Holmes, Jr.

PUBLIC

None

ROLL CALL ATTENDANCE

Marvin Sauger	District 2
Phillip A. DiMaria	District 3
Jonathan Lafferty	District 4
Dennis Olshove	District 5
Joan Flynn	District 6
Sue Rocca	District 7

MACOMB COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS - FULL BOARD - PUBLIC HEARING Proposed 2003 County Budget - December 11, 2002

Diana J. Kolakowski Robert Mijac	District 8 District 9
Philis DeSaele	District 10
Ed Szczepanski	District 11
Peter J. Lund	District 12
Don Brown	District 13
Nicholyn A. Brandenburg	District 15
William Revoir	District 16
Bobby L. Hill	District 17
Michael C. Sessa	District 18
James M. Perna	District 19
Nancy M. White	District 20
Leonard Haggerty	District 21
Elizabeth Slinde	District 22
Robert M. Sawicki	District 23
Roland R. Fraschetti	District 24
Peggy A. Kennard	District 25

ADJOURNMENT

A $\underline{\text{MOTION}}$ to adjourn was made by Commissioner Olshove, supported by Commissioner Lafferty, and the $\underline{\text{MOTION CARRIED}}$.

Chairman Hertel, adjourned the meeting at 9:05 a.m., until the call of the Chairman.

John C. Hertel, Chairman Carmella Sabaugh, Clerk