# MACOMB COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS PUBLIC HEARING 2005 PROPOSED COUNTY BUDGET DECEMBER 15, 2004

The Macomb County Board of Commissioners met at 9:00 a.m. on December 15, 2004 at the Macomb County Board of Commissioners Conference Room, Mount Clemens. Chair White called the meeting to order and the following members were present:

Danny Sypniewski	District 1
Marvin Sauger	District 2
5	
Susan L. Doherty	District 5
Joan Flynn	District 6
Sue Rocca	District 7
Diana J. Kolakowski	District 8
Robert Mijac	District 9
Philis DeSaele	District 10
Peter J. Lund	District 12
Kurt S. Kramer	District 14
Keith Rengert	District 15
William J. Revoir	District 16
Bobby L. Hill	District 17
Michael C. Sessa	District 18
Nancy M. White	District 20
Leonard Haggerty	District 21
Elizabeth Slinde	District 22
Peggy Kennard	District 24
Kathy Vosburg	District 25
Nicholyn Brandenburg	District 26

Commissioners' DiMaria, Walsh and Fraschetti were absent.

#### PUBLIC PARTICIPATION None

### ROLL CALL ATTENDANCE

Danny Sypniewski	District 1
Marvin Sauger	District 2
Susan L. Doherty	District 5
Joan Flynn	District 6
Sue Rocca	District 7
Diana J. Kolakowski	District 8
Robert Mijac	District 9
Philis DeSaele	District 10
Peter J. Lund	District 12
Kurt S. Kramer	District 14
Keith Rengert	District 15
William J. Revoir	District 16
Bobby L. Hill	District 17

## MACOMB COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS-FULL BOARD PUBLIC HEARING –2005 PROPOSED BUDGET, DECEMBER 15, 2004

Michael C. Sessa	District 18
Nancy M. White	District 20
Leonard Haggerty	District 21
Elizabeth Slinde	District 22
Peggy Kennard	District 24
Kathy Vosburg	District 25
Nicholyn Brandenburg	District 26

Commissioners' DiMaria, Walsh and Fraschetti were absent.

### **ADJOURNMENT**

A <u>MOTION</u> to adjourn was made by Commissioner Sypniewski, supported by Commissioner Revoir, and the <u>MOTION CARRIED</u>.

Chair White adjourned the meeting at 9:05 a.m., until the call of the Chair.

Nancy M. White, Chair Todd Schmitz, Deputy Clerk