MACOMB COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS PUBLIC HEARING ON THE PROPOSED 2006 COUNTY BUDGET NOVEMBER 16, 2005

The Macomb County Board of Commissioners met at 9:00 a.m. on November 16, 2005 at the Macomb County Board of Commissioners Board Room, Mount Clemens. Chair White called the meeting to order and the following members were present:

Andrey Duzyj	District 1
Marvin Sauger	District 2
Phillip A. DiMaria	District 3
Jon Świtalski	District 4
Susan L. Doherty	District 5
Joan Flynn	District 6
Sue Rocca	District 7
Robert Mijac	District 9
Philis DeSaele	District 10
Ed Szczepanski	District 11
Peter J. Lund	District 12
Don Brown	District 13
Brian Brdak	District 14
Keith Rengert	District 15
William J. Revoir	District 16
Bob Gibson	District 18
Nancy M. White	District 20
Leonard Haggerty	District 21
Elizabeth Slinde	District 22
William A. Crouchman	District 23
Peggy A. Kennard	District 24
Kathy Vosburg	District 25
Nicholyn Brandenburg	District 26

Commissioners' Kolakowski, Hill and Gieleghem were absent.

PUBLIC PARTICIPATION

None

ROLL CALL ATTENDANCE

Andrey Duzyj	District 1
Marvin Sauger	District 2
Phillip A. DiMaria	District 3
Jon Switalski	District 4
Susan L. Doherty	District 5
Joan Flynn	District 6
Sue Rocca	District 7
Robert Mijac	District 9
Philis DeSaele	District 10
Ed Szczepanski	District 11
Peter J. Lund	District 12

MACOMB COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS - FULL BOARD - PUBLIC HEARING PROPOSED 2006 COUNTY BUDGET - November 16, 2005

Don Brown	District 13
Brian Brdak	District 14
Keith Rengert	District 15
William J. Revoir	District 16
Bob Gibson	District 18
Nancy M. White	District 20
Leonard Haggerty	District 21
Elizabeth Slinde	District 22
William A. Crouchman	District 23
Kathy Vosburg	District 25
Nicholyn Brandenburg	District 26

Commissioners' Kolakowski, Hill and Gieleghem were absent.

ADJOURNMENT

A <u>MOTION</u> TO ADJOURN WAS MADE BY COMMISSIONER SLINDE, SUPPORTED BY COMMISSIONER DESAELE, AND THE <u>MOTION CARRIED.</u>

Chair White adjourned the meeting at 9:05 a.m., until the call of the Chair.

Nancy M. White, Chair Carmella Sabaugh, Clerk