MACOMB COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS PUBLIC HEARING ON THE 2007 COUNTY GENERAL OPERATING MILLAGE RATE OF 4.2 AND THE SMART OPERATING MILLAGE RATE OF .5900 OCTOBER 11, 2006

The Macomb County Board of Commissioners met at 9:00 a.m. on October 11, 2006 at the Macomb County Board of Commissioners Boardroom, Mount Clemens. Chair White called the meeting to order and the following members were present:

Andrey Duzyj Marvin Sauger	District 1 District 2
Phillip A. DiMaria Jon Switalski	District 3 District 4
5011 511142.51	
Susan L. Doherty	District 5
Joan_Flynn	District 6
Sue Rocca	District 7
James E. McCarthy	District 8
Robert Mijac	District 9
Philis DeSaele	District 10
Ed Szczepanski	District 11
Peter J. Lund	District 12
Don Brown	District 13
Brian Brdak	District 14
Keith Rengert	District 15
William J. Revoir	District 16
Bobby L. Hill	District 17
Dana Camphous-Peterson	District 18
Paul Gieleghem	District 19
Nancy M. White	District 20
Leonard Haggerty	District 21
Elizabeth Slinde	District 22
William A. Crouchman	District 23
Peggy A. Kennard	District 24
Kathy Vosburg	District 25
Nicholyn Brandenburg	District 26
menor, in brandenbarg	5.50100 20

Commissioners' DiMaria, Brown and Haggerty were absent.

PUBLIC PARTICIPATION

None

ROLL CALL ATTENDANCE

Andrey Duzyj	District 1
Marvin Sauger	District 2
Phillip A. DiMaria	District 3
Jon Switalski	District 4
Susan L. Doherty	District 5
Joan Flynn	District 6
Sue Rocca	District 7
James E. McCarthy	District 8
Robert Mijac	District 9
Philis DeSaele	District 10
Ed Szczepanski	District 11
Peter J. Lund	District 12
Don Brown	District 13
Brian Brdak	District 14
Keith Rengert	District 15
William J. Revoir	District 16
Bobby L. Hill	District 17
Dana Camphous-Peterson	District 18
Paul Gieleghem	District 19
Nancy M. White	District 20
Leonard Haggerty	District 21

MACOMB COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS - FULL BOARD - PUBLIC HEARING 2007 COUNTY GENERAL OPERATING MILLAGE RATE OF 4.2 AND THE SMART OPERATING MILLAGE RATE OF .5900 - October 11, 2006

Elizabeth Slinde	District 22
William A. Crouchman	District 23
Kathy Vosburg	District 25
Nicholyn Brandenburg	District 26

Commissioners' DiMaria, Brown and Haggerty were absent.

ADJOURNMENT

A **MOTION** TO ADJOURN WAS MADE BY COMMISSIONER DUZYJ, SUPPORTED BY COMMISSIONER RENGERT, AND THE MOTION CARRIED.

CONTROL NEW CENTRAL TO THE	I TOTAL ON WILLIAM
Chair White adjourned the meeting	at 9:03 a.m., until the call of the Chair.
Nancy M. White, Chair	Todd Schmitz, Deputy Clerk