MACOMB COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS **PUBLIC HEARING ON THE PROPOSED 2007 COUNTY BUDGET NOVEMBER 20, 2006**

The Macomb County Board of Commissioners met at 9:00 a.m. on November 20, 2006 at the Macomb County Board of Commissioners boardroom, Mount Clemens. Chair White called the meeting to order and the following members were present:

Andrey Duzyj	District 1
Marvin Sauger	District 2
Phillip A. DiMaria	District 3
Jon Switalski	District 4
Susan L. Doherty	District 5
Joan Flynn	District 6
Sue Rocca	District 7
James E. McCarthy	District 8
Robert Mijac	District 9
Philis DeSaele	District 10
Ed Szczepanski	District 11
Peter J. Lund	District 12
Don Brown	District 13
Brian Brdak	District 14
Keith Rengert	District 15
William J. Revoir	District 16
Bobby L. Hill	District 17
Dana Camphous-Peterson	District 18
Paul Gieleghem	District 19
Nancy M. White	District 20
Leonard Haggerty	District 21
Elizabeth Slinde	District 22
William A. Crouchman	District 23
Peggy A. Kennard	District 24
Kathy Vosburg	District 25
Nicholyn Brandenburg	District 26

Commissioners' Duzyj, DiMaria, Switalski, Camphous-Peterson and Kennard were absent.

PUBLIC PARTICIPATION

None

ROLL CALL ATTENDANCE

Andrey Duzyj	District 1
Marvin Sauger	District 2
Phillip A. DiMaria	District 3
Jon Switalski	District 4
Susan L. Doherty	District 5
Joan Flynn	District 6
Sue Rocca	District 7
James E. McCarthy	District 8
Robert Mijac	District 9
Philis DeSaele	District 10
Ed Szczepanski	District 11
Peter J. Lund	District 12
Don Brown	District 13
Brian Brdak	District 14
Keith Rengert	District 15
William J. Revoir	District 16
Bobby L. Hill	District 17
Dana Camphous-Peterson	District 18
Paul Gieleghem	District 19
Nancy M. White	District 20
Leonard Haggerty	District 21
Elizabeth Slinde	District 22

MACOMB COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS - FULL BOARD – PUBLIC HEARING PROPOSED 2007 COUNTY BUDGET

William A. Crouchman	District 23
Peggy A. Kennard	District 24
Kathy Vosburg	District 25
Nicholyn Brandenburg	District 26

Commissioners' Duzyj, DiMaria, Switalski, Camphous-Peterson and Kennard were absent.

ADJOURNMENT

A <u>MOTION</u> TO ADJOURN WAS MADE BY COMMISSIONER BRANDENBURG, SUPPORTED BY COMMISSIONER SLINDE, AND THE <u>MOTION CARRIED.</u>

Chair White adjourned the meeting at 9:05 a.m., until the call of the Chair.

•	
Nancy M. White, Chair	Carmella Sabaugh, Clerk