# UNOFFICIAL MINUTES OF THE MACOMB COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS PUBLIC HEARING ON THE 2010 MILLAGE RATES APRIL 28, 2010

The Macomb County Board of Commissioners met at 9:04 a.m. on Wednesday, April 28 2010 on the 9<sup>th</sup> Floor of the County Administration Building, in the Commissioners' Board Room, Mount Clemens. Chair Gieleghem called the meeting to order. A roll call was taken for attendance as follows:

NAME	DIOTRIOT	DDEOENT	NOT
NAME	DISTRICT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Andrey Duzyj	1	X	
Marvin Sauger	2	X	
Phillip A. DiMaria	3		X
Toni Moceri	4		X
Susan L. Doherty	5	X	
Joan Flynn	6	X	
Sue Rocca	7	Х	
David J. Flynn	8	X	
Robert Mijac	9	X	
Ken Lampar	10	X	
Ed Szczepanski	11	X	
James L. Carabelli	12	Х	
Don Brown	13	Х	
Brian Brdak	14	Х	
Keith Rengert	15	Х	
Carey Torrice	16	Х	
Ed Bruley	17	Х	
Dana Camphous-Peterson	18	Х	
Paul Gieleghem	19	Х	
Kathleen E. Tocco	20	Х	
Irene M. Kepler	21	Х	
Frank Accavitti, Jr.	22	Х	
William A. Crouchman	23	X	
Michael A. Boyle	24	X	
Kathy D. Vosburg	25		X
Jeffery S. Sprys	26		X

Commissioner DiMaria arrived after roll call.

### **PUBLIC PARTICIPATION**

None

## **ROLL CALL**

NAME	DISTRICT	PRESENT	NOT PRESENT
Andrey Duzyj	1	X	
Marvin Sauger	2	X	
Phillip A. DiMaria	3	X	
Toni Moceri	4		X
Susan L. Doherty	5	X	
Joan Flynn	6 7	X	
Sue Rocca	7	X	
David J. Flynn	8	X	
Robert Mijac	9	X	
Ken Lampar	10	X	
Ed Szczepanski	11	X	
James L. Carabelli	12	X	
Don Brown	13	X	
Brian Brdak	14	X	
Keith Rengert	15	X	
Carey Torrice	16	X	
Ed Bruley	17	X	
Dana Camphous-Peterson	18	X	
Paul Gieleghem	19	X	
Kathleen E. Tocco	20	X	
Irene M. Kepler	21	X	
Frank Accavitti, Jr.	22	X	
William A. Crouchman	23	Х	
Michael A. Boyle	24	Х	
Kathy D. Vosburg	25		X
Jeffery S. Sprys	26		X

# **ADJOURNMENT**

### MOTION

A motion was made by Commissioner Duzyj, to adjourn, supported by Commissioner Carabelli. **THE MOTION CARRIED.** 

Chair Gieleghem adjourned the meeting at 9:07 a.m., until the call of the Chair.

Paul Gieleghem, Chairman	Carmella Sabaugh, Clerk