OFFICIAL MINUTES OF THE MACOMB COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS PUBLIC HEARING ON THE 2011 BUDGET DECEMBER 15, 2010

The Macomb County Board of Commissioners met at 9:00 a.m. on Wednesday, December 15, 2010 on the 9th Floor of the County Administration Building, in the Commissioners' Board Room, Mount Clemens. Chair Gieleghem called the meeting to order. A roll call was taken for attendance as follows:

NAME	DISTRICT	PRESENT	NOT PRESENT
Andrey Duzyj	1	X	
Marvin Sauger	2	Х	
Phillip A. DiMaria	3	Х	
Toni Moceri	4	Х	
Susan L. Doherty	5	Х	
Joan Flynn	6	Х	
Sue Rocca	7	Х	
David J. Flynn	8	X	
Robert Mijac	9		X
Ken Lampar	10	X	
Ed Szczepanski	11		Χ
James L. Carabelli	12	X	
Don Brown	13	X	
Brian Brdak	14	Х	
Keith Rengert	15	Х	
Carey Torrice	16	Х	
Ed Bruley	17	X	
Dana Camphous-Peterson	18		X
Paul Gieleghem	19	X	
Kathleen E. Tocco	20	X	
Irene M. Kepler	21		X
Frank Accavitti, Jr.	22	X	
William A. Crouchman	23	X	
Michael A. Boyle	24	X	
Kathy D. Vosburg	25	X	
Jeffery S. Sprys	26	X	

Commissioner Mijac arrived after roll call.

PUBLIC PARTICIPATION

None

ROLL CALL

NAME	DISTRICT	PRESENT	NOT PRESENT
Andrey Duzyj	1	X	_
Marvin Sauger	2	Х	
Phillip A. DiMaria	3	Х	
Toni Moceri	4	Х	
Susan L. Doherty	5	X	
Joan Flynn	6	X	
Sue Rocca	7	Х	
David J. Flynn	8	Х	
Robert Mijac	9	Х	
Ken Lampar	10	Х	
Ed Szczepanski	11		X
James L. Carabelli	12	Х	
Don Brown	13	Х	
Brian Brdak	14	Х	
Keith Rengert	15	Х	
Carey Torrice	16	Х	
Ed Bruley	17	X	
Dana Camphous-Peterson	18	Х	X
Paul Gieleghem	19	Х	
Kathleen E. Tocco	20	Х	
Irene M. Kepler	21		X
Frank Accavitti, Jr.	22	X	
William A. Crouchman	23	X	
Michael A. Boyle	24	Х	
Kathy D. Vosburg	25	X	
Jeffery S. Sprys	26	X	

ADJOURNMENT

MOTION

A motion was made by Commissioner Duzyj, to adjourn, supported by Commissioner Boyle. **THE MOTION CARRIED.**

Chair Gieleghem adjourned the meeting at 9:07 a.m., until the call of the Chair.

Paul Gieleghem, Chairman	Carmella Sabaugh, County Clerk