# OFFICIAL MINUTES OF THE MACOMB COUNTY COMMISSION FULL BOARD MEETING WITH SPECIAL AGENDA JUNE 14, 2011

The Macomb County Commission met at 10:21 a.m. on Tuesday, June 14, 2011 on the 9<sup>th</sup> Floor of the County Administration Building, in the Commissioners' Board Room, Mount Clemens. Chair Vosburg called the meeting to order. A roll call was taken for attendance as follows:

			NOT
NAME	DISTRICT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Toni Moceri	1	Х	
Marvin Sauger	2	Х	
Phillip A. DiMaria	3	Х	
David J. Flynn	4	Х	
Ray Gralewski	5	Х	
James L. Carabelli	6	Х	
Don Brown	7	Х	
Kathy D. Vosburg	8	Х	
Fred Miller	9		Х
Roland Fraschetti	10	Х	
Kathleen E. Tocco	11	Х	
Bob Smith	12	Х	
Joe Sabatini	13	Х	

# AGENDA

# MOTION

A motion was made by Commissioner Fraschetti to adopt the agenda, supported by Commissioner Carabelli. **THE MOTION CARRIED.** 

# PUBLIC PARTICIPATION

None

# EXECUTIVE SESSION TO DISCUSS ATTORNEY/CLIENT PRIVILEGED MEMORANDUM FROM CORPORATION COUNSEL

# MOTION

A motion was made by Commissioner DiMaria to enter executive session, supported by Commissioner Fraschetti.

A roll call vote was taken. Voting Yes were: Moceri, Sauger, DiMaria, Flynn, Gralewski, Carabelli, Brown, Vosburg, Fraschetti, Tocco, Smith and Sabatini. There were 12 Yes votes. There were 0 no votes.

# THE MOTION CARRIED.

The Board entered executive session at 10:24 a.m. with it concluding at 10:43 a.m.

MACOMB COUNTY COMMISSION FULL BOARD MEETING WITH SPECIAL AGENDA June 14, 2011 - OFFICIAL

# MOTION

A motion was made by Commissioner Carabelli to leave executive session, supported by DiMaria. THE MOTION CARRIED.

# CONCUR IN THE RECOMMENDATION OF CORPORATION COUNSEL

# MOTION

A motion was made by Commissioner Brown to concur in the recommendation of Corporation Counsel with the addition regarding prior damage, supported by Commissioner Fraschetti. THE MOTION CARRIED. (Record Carabelli No vote)

# **NEW BUSINESS**

None

**PUBLIC PARTICIPATION** 

None

# **ROLL CALL**

NAME	DISTRICT	PRESENT	NOT PRESENT
Toni Moceri			FRESENT
	I	X	
Marvin Sauger	2	Х	
Phillip A. DiMaria	3	Х	
David J. Flynn	4	Х	
Ray Gralewski	5	Х	
James L. Carabelli	6	Х	
Don Brown	7	Х	
Kathy D. Vosburg	8	Х	
Fred Miller	9		Х
Roland Fraschetti	10	Х	
Kathleen E. Tocco	11	Х	
Bob Smith	12	Х	
Joe Sabatini	13	Х	

# **ADJOURNMENT**

# MOTION

A motion was made by Commissioner DiMaria, to adjourn, supported by Commissioner Gralewski. THE MOTION CARRIED.

Chair Vosburg adjourned the meeting at 10:45 a.m., until the call of the Chair.

Kathy Vosburg, Chairman

Carmella Achaugh Carmella Sabaugh, County Clerk