

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

1 S. Main St., 9th Floor Mount Clemens, Michigan 48043 586.469.5125 FAX 586.469.5993 macombcountymi.gov/boardofcommissioners

APRIL 13, 2012

NOTICE OF MEETING

There will be a **Regular Meeting** of the **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS** with a Special Agenda on Friday, April 20, 2012 at 9 a.m. on the 9th Floor of the Administration Building, in the Commissioners' Board Room, Mount Clemens.

SPECIAL AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Roll Call
- 4. Adoption of Agenda
- 5. Public Participation (five minutes maximum per speaker, or longer at the discretion of the Chairperson related only to issues contained on the agenda)
- 6. Review Applications/Interview Applicants and Select Advisory Compensation Committee Members

Dine Bedar

Corinne Bedard Committee Reporter

MACOMB COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Kathy D. Vosburg District 8 Chair Marvin E. Sauger District 2 Vice Chair Fred Miller District 9 Sergeant-At-Arms

Toni Moceri – District 1 Phillip A DiMaria- District 3 David Flynn - District 4 Ray Gralewski- District 5

James L. Carabelli - District 6 Don Brown- District 7 Roland Fraschetti- District 10 Kathy Tocco- District 11 Bob Smith- District 12 Joe Sabatini- District 13