

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

1 S. Main St., 9th Floor Mount Clemens, Michigan 48043 586.469.5125 ~ Fax: 586.469.5993 www.macombBOC.com

NOTICE OF MEETING

There will be a **Regular Meeting** of the **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS** with a **Special Agenda** on Wednesday, July 2, 2014, immediately following the Finance Committee meeting at 9 a.m., on the 9th Floor of the County Administration Building, in the Commissioners' Board Room, Mount Clemens.

PRELIMINARY AGENDA

1. To Deliberate Such Items as May Require Consideration or Action

Corinne Bedard Committee Reporter

nine Belard

MACOMB COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

David J. Flynn – Board Chair District 4 Kathy Tocco – Vice Chair District 11 Mike Boyle – Sergeant-At-Arms District 10

Toni Moceri – District 1 Don Brown – District 7 Marvin Sauger – District 2 Kathy Vosburg – District 8 Veronica Klinefelt – District 3 Fred Miller – District 9 Robert Mijac - District 5 Bob Smith – District 12 James Carabelli – District 6 Joe Sabatini – District 13